Sports

HS Boys Basketball: Monticello vs. PC

Monticello vs. Prairie Central in prep basketball game at Monticello High School on Friday, Jan. 18, 2019.


Monticello Holiday Hoopla 2018-Girls

Tuscola beat Ridgeview in the championship game of the Monticello Holiday Hoopla tournament at the high school in Monticello on Friday, Dec. 28, 2018.


Monticello Wins 3A Title

Monticello football vs. Byron in the class 3A Football state championship game at Memorial Stadium in Champaign on Friday, Sept. 23, 2018.


3A Football Semi: Monticello vs. Carlinville

Monticello vs. Carlinville in a Class 3A semi-final football game at Monticello on Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018.


HS Football: SJ-O vs. Monticello

St. Joseph-Ogden vs. Monticello in a prep football game at SJ-O in St. Joseph on Friday, Oct. 19, 2018. Monticello won 50-7.


HS Soccer: Monticello vs. Judah

Monticello vs. Judah Christian in a prep soccer match at Judah's field of Dreams in Champaign on Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018.


HS Volleyball: Monticello vs. Maroa-Forsyth

Monticello vs. Maroa-Forsyth in a prep volleyball match at Monticello High School on Monday, Sept. 17, 2018.


HS Football: Monticello vs. STM

Monticello vs. St. Thomas More in a prep football game at St. Thomas More in Champaign on Friday, Sept. 7. 2018.


HS Girls Golf: Champaign/Piatt County Meet

The Champaign/Piatt County Girls Golf Meet at the Illinois  Blue Course in Savoy  on Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2018.


HS Girls Track: 2A and 3A State Prelims

Class 2A and 3A prelims of the IHSA Girls Track and Field State Finals at O'Brien Stadium Friday, May 18, 2018, on the Eastern Illinois University campus in Charleston.


Event Calendar

Today's Events  |  FAQ
Log in to add an event
Syndicate content