Prep Sports

HS Football: Monticello vs St. Joe

Monticello Football vs St. Joseph-Ogden, Friday, October 20, 2017 at Monticello High School. 


HS Boys Soccer: Monticello vs. Rantoul

Rantoul vs. Monticello in a prep soccer game at Monticello High School on Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2017.


HS Boys Golf: Monticello vs. Rantoul/PBL

Monticello vs. Rantoul/PBL  in a prep golf match last Willow Pond Golf Course in Rantoul on Thursday, August 31, 2017.


2A Baseball Regional: SJ-O vs. Monticello

St. Joseph-Ogden vs. Monticello in a Class 2A St. Thomas More Regional title game on Monday, May 22, 2017.


N-G Honor Roll Track Meet 2017

The 36th Annual News-Gazette Girls' and Boys' Honor Roll Track and Field Meet at Urbana High School on Monday, May 15, 2017. 


HS Soccer: Monticello vs. STM

Monticello vs. St. Thomas More in a prep soccer game at Monticello on Monday, May 1, 2017.


2017 Monticello Boys' Track Invitational

Boys Track and Field Invitational, hosted by Monticello High School, Friday, April 14, 2017. 


HS Softball: Monticello vs. PBL

Paxton-Buckley-Loda vs. Monticello in a prep softball game at Monticello High Shool on Wednesday, March 29, 2017.


HS Boys Basketball: 2A State Semi: Monticello vs. Chicago Orr

Monticello vs. Chicago Orr in a Class 2A state semi-final game at Carver Arena in Peoria on Friday, March 10, 2017.


IHSA State Wrestling: 1A & 2A Semifinals

Area wrestlers in Class 1A and 2A state wrestling semifinals at the State Farm Center in Champaign on Friday, Feb. 17, 2017.


Event Calendar

Today's Events  |  FAQ
Log in to add an event
Syndicate content